TODAY MY DAUGHTER HAD A HEART TO HEART. SHE KNOWS ME AND KNOWS MY ABILITY TO SELF MEDICATE WHEN LIFE GETS THE BEST. I AM GLAD THAT

ME AND MY SON

SHE IS LIVING WITH ME AND IS BOLD ENOUGH TO

mY BABY ON HALLOWEEN

CONFRONT ME. THE CONVERSATION WENT LIKE THIS. MOM WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR WALKS ON THE BEACH? I NOTICED THAT YOU ARE SLEEPING A LOT LATELY ARE YOU TAKING TOO MANY OF YOUR PILLS? WELL I TRIED TO TELL HER THAT I WAS TIRED FROM SCHOOL AND WORRYING. HOWEVER SHAKESPEARE SAID TO THEY OWN SELF BE TRUE. SO I FESSED UP. I TOOK TWO XANAX AND LEXAPRO AND WAS OUT LIKE A LIGHT. YES IT IS ROUGH HOWEVER WE NEED LOVED ONES IN OUR LIFE TO KEEP IT REAL. I AM PROUD OF MY KIDS. THEY ARE THE REALITY THAT I DID SOMETHING RIGHT IN THIS CRAZY WORLD. I RAISED MY BEST FRIENDS. THEY HONESTY HAVE MY BACK!!!!!!!! SO I WONT COMPLAIN. I AM BACK TO MYSELF. THANKS KID I NEEDED A KICK IN THE BUTT!!!!

