Current Seal of the County of Los Angeles, Cal...
Image via Wikipedia

I have to forgive my former supervisor for making my life hell. she totally f up my life. She is the main reason I had to retire from Los Angeles County with 18 years of service. she is also the reason I have been blackball and unable to return as a part time  worker. Her cronies played a signficant role as well. When I transferred to a new job she had already informed them that the trouble maker was coming. Who let the Dogs out! You know that song, well her buddies had the dogs waiting for me. They tore me a new one. Okay her goes! I was so damaged that I went out on injury comp. I bet she  was laughing her  tail off. Who did Jurline think she was trying to tell us how to do our job. Well we will her. Ouch!

DEAR FORMER SUPERVISOR

I FORGIVE YOU FOR MAKING MY LIFE A LIVING HELL. I STILL DONT UNDERSTAND WHY YOU DID IT. IN A WAY YOU DID ME A FAVOR AS I AM FINALLY LIVING MY LIFE WITHOUT  THE PRESSURE AND STRESS OF BEING IN A HOSTILE WORK ENVIRONMENT. I HOPE YOU ARE ABLE TO LIVE WITH ALL THE BLOOD ON YOUR HANDS FOR ALL THE CHILDREN YOU ALLOWED TO BE MURDERED UNDER YOUR POOR SUPERVISION. I FORGIVE YOU FORMER SUPERVISOR. ARE YOU ABLE TO FORGIVE YOURSELF FOR DESTROYING MY LIFE AS I KNEW IT?

