Dear Jurline,

I have watched you mature so much in the last year.  You are truly one amazing woman.  I admire your compassion as well as your passion.  I love that you always look a the positives versus the negative.  I love your ability to give so much of youself to help make this world a better place.  I love your generous spirit. I have watched you share your last to help someone else. I love your sense of social justice, girl you take care of business.  I love your faith, your tenacious spirit, your courage, your ability to take a stand for what is right.  I love that you love your family.  I love that you care about your community and willing to make positive social changes against the odds.   I love your energy, your creative and active mind.  I still can’t believe you are sixty.  I love your pretty brown eyes so big and expressive.  I love your ability to sell yourself. You are so confident.  You are so friendly and outgoing.  I love your ability to communicate.  Public speaking is your gift.  I love that you value education. Working on a second Master’s Degree? I love your sense of committment. You are a good friend.  I love your ability to encourage others.  I love your honesty and your Pollyanna attitude.  I love your faith in God! I love your relationship with your children especially your daughter. I love that they both love and respect you so much.  I love your sense of humour. I love to see you dance.  I love the girl in you.  I love your positive spirit! I love your walk, your talk, your ability to command attention without hardly trying.  I love that you are one intelligent woman with an inquisitive mind.  I love your inner and outer beauty.  I love the color of your skin, your hair, your body! You are truly a beautiful and vibrant woman.  I love your passion for life and your passion to love.  I love that when you are in love with someone you give them your all.  I love your integrity.   I love that you will fight for what is right, regardless of the consequences.  I love that you are a great parent and a terrific grandparent.  I love that you have so many good friends that love and support you.  I love that you are fearless! Is there anything you will not try? I love your sense of adventure. I love that you love spending time being alone with you.  I love that you are respected by your family, friends, and colleagues.  I love that you do not hold onto the past, you press forward.  I love that you are learning to cope with your illness and recovery is a possibility for you.  I love you for working hard to leave a meaningful legacy to your children and grandchildren.  A legacy of greatness.  I love your loyalty.  On the other hand, I love that you know how to walk away from a negative situation with dignity.  Yes I love that you are a sexy and dignified woman.  You are not afraid to embrace your sensuality.  I love that you are well read, educated, fearless, true blue altruistic woman!!!!! I love you for acceptance of others, the underrepresented and underserved.  I love your appreciation of nature.  You are truly a special person.  God’s gift to the world. Jurline,  I am thankful that you are my best friend.   I feel blessed when I am with you. 

Love always,

Jurline

