Alumni Return to CSU Dominguez Hills for Commencement Exercises.

Save the DATE: May 20, 2011 6-7:30 pm. Home Depot Center, Carson Ca. 90746. Show your Toro spirit by participating in the 2011 Commencement Alumni Processional.  I particpated last year and it was one of the best experiences of my life.   I felt so honored to sit on the stage with Henry Cisnersos, the keynote speaker. I never felt so proud as I watched the graduates walk across the stage.   I made a committment to return every year!!!!! I am hoping that my lovely daughter will join me this year.  She graduated in 2001!!!!!! So if you are an Alumni of CSU Dominguez Hills please join me!!!!! If you are interested, please RSVP to the Office of Alumni Programs at (310)243-2237 by Friday May 13, 2011.  You may also email fhernandez@csud.edu.

